Talk to someone who’s been there

Blue Powder Travel Pty Ltd

Suite 245,  117 Old Pittwater Rd
Brookvale NSW 2100

Phone: 1300 735 048
Emergency: 0414 623 267
Fax: 02 8580 4623
Email: sales@bluepowder.com.au

Travel Agents Licence No: 2TA 5855
ABN: 44 122 097 796
ACN: 122 097 796

team contacts

Michael Cohen
DIRECTOR AND TRAVEL SPECIALIST
02 9907 1027
michael@bluepowder.com.au

Drew Wales
TRAVEL SPECIALIST
02 9907 1089
drew@bluepowder.com.au

Lisa Southwood
TRAVEL SPECIALIST
1300 735 048
lisasouthwood@bluepowder.com.au

Lisa Martin
TRAVEL INSURANCE SPECIALIST
PATHOLOGY COLLECTOR FOR COVID TESTING
1300 735 048

Melissa Clissold
TRAVEL SPECIALIST
0414 509 093
melissa@bluepowder.com.au

Samantha Stringer
TRAVEL SPECIALIST / PRODUCT MANAGER
02 8117 4445
sam@bluepowder.com.au

Louise Dunn
TRAVEL SPECIALIST
1300 735 048
louise@bluepowder.com.au

Julia Hillier
COVID TESTING MANAGER
1300 735 048
julia@bluepowder.com.au

Jenny Evans
IT & MARKETING
jenny@bluepowder.com.au