BOOKINGS & ENQUIRIES: CALL 1300 735 048 or ENQUIRE ONLINE!

Meet the Team

Michael Cohen
Director and Travel Specialist

P: 02 9907 1027
E: michael@bluepowder.com.au

Drew Wales
Travel Specialist

P: 02 9907 1089
E: drew@bluepowder.com.au

Melissa Clissold
Travel Specialist

P: 0414 509 093
E: melissa@bluepowder.com.au

Samantha Stringer
Travel Specialist / Product Manager

P: 02 9520 6548
E: sam@bluepowder.com.au

Shona Sarquis
Travel Specialist - Mobile Travel Agent

P: 0400 191 619
E: shona@bluepowder.com.au

Chrissy Fawcett
Marketing Manager

P: 9907 1027
E: chrissy@bluepowder.com.au

Derek Hanson
Travel Specialist

P: 02 9905 8838
E: bluepowder@onsnow.com.au

Louise Dunn
Travel Specialist - Mobile Travel Agent

P: 1300 735 048
E: louise@bluepowder.com.au